mother on the edge

a resource for families around the Cerritos, CA area, hopefully…

on April 28, 2012

Is it puffy outside today? Love this!

Mister G Kids

This one has a special meaning for me.
This happened on the second or third day ever of subbing, about five years ago.  When I first planned to start subbing, it was just to be a survival job, and I was ambivalent about children.  But when I heard this little boy say this, I knew little kids were special.  Pretty much at that point I knew I had a cool job and that kids are amazing and the cutest!

View original post

One response to “

  1. Matt says:

    Thank you for the repost! Yay! It’s puffy outside! – Matt http://mistergkids.com

Leave me a note:

