mother on the edge

a resource for families around the Cerritos, CA area, hopefully…

Railroad Days

on May 5, 2012

Update:  We went to this event today and I am so glad we did!  It was awesome.  Lucas kept thanking me afterwards for taking him so I know it was fun.  I can’t wait until next year!  Here are some pictures:

Railroad Days at the Fullerton Train Station from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. this weekend.  This event is FREE and will feature model trains and railroad displays as well as food booths, face painting and other activities for the kids.

Fullerton Train Station
120 East Santa Fe Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92832
 

Sorry for the late post…I completely forgot about it.

One response to “Railroad Days

  1. RL says:

    My son would absolutely love this! We’ll have to check it out next year. Thanks for sharing!

Leave me a note:

