mother on the edge

a resource for families around the Cerritos, CA area, hopefully…

Quick Question

on June 13, 2012

Dear Readers,

I feel a little presumptuous asking this question because I’m assuming people are reading my blog but I guess if you’re reading this, then you are! Thanks!! Anyways, here’s the question: when I post about upcoming activities and events, how much time prior to the event should I write about it? If I am aware of an event ahead of time, I’ve been usually posting stuff about a day in advance which is about how long my own feeble mind can retain that information. So tell me, what’s the magic number? One day, two days, a week, the day of? I would really appreciate any feedback.

Thanks!!

Florence

One response to “Quick Question

  1. Glenda says:

    1 to 2 day is ok for me. Thanks

Leave me a note:

