mother on the edge

a resource for families around the Cerritos, CA area, hopefully…

My Favorite Sample Sales

on November 29, 2012

 

Splendid and Ella Moss are having another warehouse sale this weekend except it’s only for Men and Kids merchandise.  I guess they sold out of all the women’s stuff at their last sale. Well, it is the holiday season so you can go buy stuff for other people.  I don’t know how much the men’s stuff was because I never paid attention but the kids prices are listed below.

Splendid/Ella Moss kids: leggings $5, everything else $15

Hudson Jeans was also scheduled to have a sample sale this weekend but they have postponed it due to inclement weather.  Check out my last post on their sample sale.

 

One response to “My Favorite Sample Sales

  1. […] the Splendid Mens & Kids warehouse […]

Leave me a note:

